Missy B

I am Sophia , A mother of 5 boys ….yes 5 boys hence the name to my blog !!!

My son’s are Rex 2 1/2 , Kit 5 , Beau 7 , Brent 14 & Michael 18 they are my life and i’m completely proud of who they are as each one brings their own individuality and specialness as you will duly find out in time !!

I am a single ( and currently unemployed ) parent to these boys , so as you can imagine life can be pretty hectic and there are usually some fun things happening in between all this craziness of which i hope to capture and share with you all.

This is something i have wanted to do for a long time as a lot of people comment on my life and the phrase i hear a lot is “i don’t know how you do it” so i suppose by setting up my own blog page will undoubtedly answer those many people.

Please bear with me as this is all new to me and sit down comfortably with a nice cuppa and enjoy ,

Sophia xxxIMG_0007

Leave a comment